April 29, 2008
Universal International
Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Album Rock, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Come Sail Away
  2. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  3. The Grand Illusion
  4. Miss America
  5. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  6. Boat on the River
  7. Babe
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Don't Let It End
  10. The Best of Times
  11. Show Me the Way
  12. Lady
  13. Lorelei
  14. Renegade
  15. Too Much Time on My Hands
  16. Mr. Roboto