November 04, 2008

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. What's Next (The Art of Lying to Yourself)
  2. The Take (Rumsfeld Torture Party)
  3. I Keep the Flowers Around (Love's Labour's Lost)
  4. What's Next (Blood and Sand)
  5. Soldiers of Misfortune (Justin Eyerly)
  6. In Dreams (Chase the White Rabbit into Pakistan)
  7. Kill the Day (Drunken Forgive Me)
  8. Cold (Desert Sky)
  9. Soldiers of Misfortune (10 Hits of X in Baghdad)
  10. The Take (Declanator)
  11. Kill the Day (Gonzo in the Club)
  12. Soldiers of Misfortune (Turning Blood into Oil)
  13. Kill Theday (Wired Sunrise)
  14. Only You [Stripped]
  15. Lie After Lie [Stripped]