June 09, 2009
Universal Classics & Jazz
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Southern Soul, Deep Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Day Tripper [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
  2. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay [Take 2]
  3. Respect [London]
  4. Try a Little Tenderness [Take 1]
  5. Trick or Treat
  6. These Arms of Mine
purchase full album