Universal Import
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Arena Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lady
  2. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  3. Lorelei
  4. Mademoiselle
  5. Babe
  6. Come Sail Away
  7. The Best of Times
  8. Suite Madame Blue
  9. Show Me the Way
  10. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  11. Boat on the River
  12. Don't Let It End
  13. Too Much Time on My Hands
  14. Mr Roboto
  15. Renegade