November 06, 2009
Sony Music Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Walk on the Wild Side
  2. Satellite of Love
  3. The Kids
  4. Vicious
  5. Coney Island Baby
  6. The Blue Mask
  7. Shooting Star
  8. Perfect Day
  9. Sally Can't Dance
  10. Andy's Chest
  11. Wild Child
  12. Temporary Thing
purchase full album