April 27, 2010
Sony Music Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, British Invasion, Psychedelic, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, British Psychedelia, Art Rock

Album Review

Live at the Royal Albert Hall with the World Festival Orchestra features iconic '60s rock group the Moody Blues in concert with the World Festival Orchestra. Backed by the large string ensemble, the Moody Blues perform a cross section of their hits, both new and old. Included here are such songs as "Tuesday Afternoon," "The Story in Your Eyes," "Nights in White Satin," and more.
Matt Collar, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Tuesday Afternoon
  2. English Sunset
  3. Words You Say
  4. The Story In Your Eyes
  5. I Know You're Out There Somewhere
  6. Haunted
  7. Your Wildest Dreams
  8. Isn't Life Strange
  9. I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)
  10. Nights In White Satin
  11. Question
  12. Ride My See-Saw