November 16, 1993
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Heartland Rock, Bar Band, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. An American Girl
  2. Breakdown
  3. Listen to Her Heart
  4. I Need to Know
  5. Refugee
  6. Don't Do Me Like That
  7. Even the Losers
  8. Here Comes My Girl
  9. The Waiting
  10. You Got Lucky
  11. Don't Come Around Here No More
  12. I Won't Back Down
  13. Runnin' Down a Dream
  14. Free Fallin'
  15. Learning to Fly
  16. Into the Great Wide Open
  17. Mary Jane's Last Dance [#]
  18. Something in the Air [#]
purchase full album