October 09, 1990
UMC (Universal Catalogue)
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Prog-Rock, Arena Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

Melodic hard pop and power ballads, obviously cut from the same cloth as Journey, but with a nod to modern metal.
Brian Mansfield, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Love Is the Ritual
  2. Show Me the Way
  3. Edge of the Century
  4. Love at First Sight
  5. All in a Day's Work
  6. Not Dead Yet
  7. World Tonite
  8. Carrie Ann
  9. Homewrecker
  10. Back to Chicago
purchase full album