August 31, 2010
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Universal’s 2010 collection Icon 2 doubles its companion Icon, adding another disc and another 12 songs. This is enough space to feature such hits as “The Best of Times” -- although, sadly, “Don’t Let It End” is still MIA -- and makes this worthwhile for the Styx fan who wants to dig deeper than the basics offered on Icon.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Renegade
  2. Come Sail Away
  3. Mr. Roboto
  4. Babe
  5. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  6. Lorelei
  7. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  8. Too Much Time On My Hands
  9. Lady
  10. Snowblind
  11. Mademoiselle
  12. Show Me The Way
  13. Light Up
  14. Crystal Ball
  15. Miss America
  16. Boat On The River
  17. Borrowed Time
  18. Suite Madame Blue
  19. The Grand Illusion
  20. Love Is The Ritual
  21. The Best Of Times
  22. Man In The Wilderness
  23. Shooz
  24. Lights