August 31, 2010
Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock

Album Review

Universal’s 2010 collection Icon contains 12 of Styx’s biggest hits, including “Blue Collar Man,” “Renegade,” “Come Sail Away,” “Babe,” “Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man),” “Too Much Time on My Hands,” and “Mr. Roboto.” Several signature songs are absent -- notably “The Best of Times” -- but for the most part, this Icon delivers the basics in a clean, entertaining fashion.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  2. Come Sail Away
  3. Babe
  4. Mr. Roboto
  5. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  6. Lorelei
  7. Renegade
  8. Too Much Time On My Hands
  9. Mademoiselle
  10. Snowblind
  11. Lady
  12. Show Me The Way