March 29, 2011
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hair Metal, Pop-Metal

Album Review

To be totally honest, Great White didn’t have all that many hits, but they’re all here on Absolute Hits, from their thumping take on Ian Hunter's “Once Bitten Twice Shy” -- so well known most don’t realize it’s a cover -- to the absurd “Mistah Bone,” the hard-hitting “Rock Me,” and the slow-grooving “House of Broken Love,” they’re all here in a relatively tight, 15-track collection that captures all their highlights and none of their slow spots.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Call It Rock 'n' Roll
  2. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  3. Mista Bone
  4. Save Your Love
  5. House of Broken Love
  6. Stick It
  7. Old Rose Motel
  8. Rock Me
  9. All Over Now
  10. She Only
  11. Lady Red Light
  12. Desert Moon
  13. Face the Day
  14. The Angel Song
  15. Big Goodbye
purchase full album