RELEASE
August 22, 1995
LABEL
A&M
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Arena Rock

Album Review

Replacing the band's volume in A&M's Classics series, Greatest Hits collects all Styx's major chart and radio hits, from "Lady" to "Show Me the Way." Although they were a definitive album-oriented rock band, creating records that were meant to be listened to as a whole, their finest moments were always their singles, making Greatest Hits the only Styx disc many fans will need to own.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Lady '95http://itunes.apple.com/album/lady-95/id132692?i=132657&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. The Best of Timeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-best-of-times/id132692?i=132662&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Loreleihttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lorelei/id132692?i=132664&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Too Much Time on My Handshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/too-much-time-on-my-hands/id132692?i=132666&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Babehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/babe/id132692?i=132668&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)http://itunes.apple.com/album/fooling-yourself-the-angry/id132692?i=132670&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Show Me the Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/show-me-the-way/id132692?i=132672&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Renegadehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/renegade/id132692?i=132674&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Come Sail Awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-sail-away/id132692?i=132676&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)http://itunes.apple.com/album/blue-collar-man-long-nights/id132692?i=132678&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. The Grand Illusionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-grand-illusion/id132692?i=132680&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Crystal Ballhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/crystal-ball/id132692?i=132682&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Suite Madame Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/suite-madame-blue/id132692?i=132684&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Miss Americahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/miss-america/id132692?i=132686&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Mr. Robotohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-roboto/id132692?i=132688&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Don't Let It Endhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-let-it-end/id132692?i=132690&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album