Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock

Album Review

Culled from thrown-away ideas and rejects from previous efforts, 1-2-3-4 isn't much of a record. All of his superstar friends make appearances, and the title track is rather catchy, but otherwise there is not much else to recommend this. For diehard fans only.
James Chrispell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. 1234
  2. Fountains of Love
  3. Outlaws
  4. Red Eyes
  5. Wind Howlin' Through
  6. Priceless
  7. She Was Out There
  8. Down to the Ground
  9. She Never Told Me
purchase full album