Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

For his first album, Ron Wood enlisted Keith Richards and the Faces' pianist Ian McLagan as support and turned in a loose, good-humored album that catches fire on the swaggering "Take a Look at the Guy," the earnest cover of "If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody," and the grinding R&B workout "Crotch Music."
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I Can Feel the Fire
  2. Far East Man
  3. Mystifies Me
  4. Take a Look at the Guy
  5. Act Together
  6. Am I Grooving You
  7. Shirley
  8. Cancel Everything
  9. Sure the One You Need
  10. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  11. Crotch Music