Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock

Album Review

Now Look, Ron Wood's second solo album, was a tighter affair than his debut, yet it lost none of its predecessor's off-the-cuff charm, thanks to convincing, ragged covers of Ann Peebles' "I Can't Stand the Rain" and "I Got Lost When I Found You," which was written by the album's producer, Bobby Womack.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I Got Lost When I Found You
  2. Big Bayou
  3. Breathe on Me
  4. If You Don't Want My Love (Give It Back)
  5. I Can Say She's Allright
  6. Caribbean Boogie
  7. Now Look
  8. Sweet Baby Mine
  9. I Can't Stand the Rain
  10. It's Unholy
  11. I Got a Feeling