Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock

Album Review

Wood leads a pickup band that includes, on various cuts, fellow Rolling Stones Charlie Watts, Mick Jagger, and Keith Richards, plus Mick Fleetwood, Dave Mason, and other notables. The highlight is a then-unreleased Bob Dylan song called "Seven Days," where the rough-voiced Wood sounds uncannily like Mr. D himself.
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Worry No More
  2. Breakin' My Heart
  3. Delia
  4. Buried Alive
  5. Come to Realise
  6. Infekshun
  7. Seven Days
  8. We All Get Old
  9. F.U.C. Her
  10. Lost and Lonely
  11. Don't Worry
purchase full album