May 16, 1995
Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hair Metal, Pop-Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Inside Looking Out
  2. Hole in My Head
  3. The Maze
  4. Too High to Fly
  5. Nothing Left to Say
  6. Shadows of Life
  7. Long Way Home
  8. Sweet Chains
  9. Lesser of Two Evils
  10. What Price
  11. From the Beginning
purchase full album