September 27, 2011
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Hair Metal, Pop-Metal

Album Review

Cleopatra's Essential Great White collection spans two discs and boasts 30 tracks, including the band’s two biggest hits, “Rock Me” and their cover of Ian Hunter's “Once Bitten, Twice Shy.” One can’t argue with the amount of material here, but listeners looking to relive their '80s metal heydays will smell only a trace amount of hairspray, as there is nothing here but re-recordings, covers, and live cuts.
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
  2. Rock Me
  3. Save Your Love
  4. Keep Your Hands to Yourself
  5. Hard to Handle
  6. Eye of the Tiger
  7. Saturday Night Special
  8. Sin City
  9. Same Old Song & Dance
  10. No Matter What
  11. Kick Start My Heart
  12. Tangled Up in Blue
  13. Immigrant Song [Live]
  14. Burning House of Love
  15. Stairway to Heaven [Live]
  16. Any Way You Want It
  17. Unchained
  18. Love Removal Machine
  19. Diamonds & Rust
  20. Ready for Love
  21. All My Love [Live]
  22. D'yer Maker [Live]
  23. Down at the Doctors
  24. Again and Again
  25. Sarah
  26. Ramble On [Live]
  27. Lady Love
  28. Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady
  29. Dazed & Confused
  30. Blue Christmas
purchase full album