June 29, 1999
Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Prog-Rock, Album Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Will Be Your Witness
  2. Brave New World
  3. While There's Still Time
  4. Number One
  5. Best New Face
  6. What Have They Done to You
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Everything Is Cool
  9. Great Expectations
  10. Heavy Water
  11. High Crimes & Misdemeanors (Hip Hop-cracy)
  12. Just Fell In
  13. Goodbye Roseland
  14. Brave New World (Reprise)