RELEASE
January 19, 1993
LABEL
Elektra
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Roots Rock, American Trad Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock

Album Review

Most of the band's best tracks are on this generous compilation, which not only features their hits ("Keep Your Hands to Yourself" and "Battleship Chains"), but also includes rarities like their sublime John Fogerty medley "Almost Saturday Night/Rockin' All Over the World" from the Rubaiyat collection.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Pass Me Byhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-pass-me-by/id72784652?i=72784459&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Keep Your Hands to Yourselfhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-your-hands-to-yourself/id72784652?i=72784463&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Battleship Chainshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/battleship-chains/id72784652?i=72784475&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. The Myth of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-myth-of-love/id72784652?i=72784494&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Can't Stand the Painhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cant-stand-the-pain/id72784652?i=72784507&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Nights of Mysteryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nights-of-mystery/id72784652?i=72784525&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Let It Rock [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/let-it-rock-live/id72784652?i=72784534&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Open All Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/open-all-night/id72784652?i=72784541&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Sheilahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sheila/id72784652?i=72784551&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Mon Cherihttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mon-cheri/id72784652?i=72784565&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Down and Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/down-and-down/id72784652?i=72784594&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Saddle Uphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/saddle-up/id72784652?i=72784602&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Hippy Hippy Shakehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hippy-hippy-shake/id72784652?i=72784604&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. I Dunnohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-dunno/id72784652?i=72784613&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. All Over But the Cryin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/all-over-but-the-cryin/id72784652?i=72784615&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Six Years Gone
  17. Hard Luck Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hard-luck-boy/id72784652?i=72784627&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Almost Saturday Night/Rockin' All Over the World
  19. Dan Takes Fivehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dan-takes-five/id72784652?i=72784644&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Another Chancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/another-chance/id72784652?i=72784646&uo=5&at=11l9vR