March 21, 2006
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop-Metal, Hair Metal

Album Review

This 2001 live recording recorded at the Galaxy Theater is exactly what someone would expect from Great White: blazing rhythm & blues-rock tinged with a dash of hard rock and a bit of hair metal thrown in for good measure. Once Bitten, Twice Live is a 13-song document going through the glory years of the band and having fun doing it. It's not going to win over any new fans, to be sure. But for those die-hard fans who have stuck with the group through thick and thin will be pleased to have this as a welcome addition to their collection.
Rob Theakston, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Desert Moon
  2. Old Rose Motel
  3. Face the Day
  4. On Your Knees
  5. House of Broken Love
  6. Back on the Rhythm
  7. Save Your Love
  8. Play On
  9. Mista Bone
  10. Rock Me
  11. Call It Rock'n'roll
  12. Can't Shake It
  13. Once Bitten Twice Shy