Pop/Rock, Pop-Metal, Heavy Metal, Hair Metal, Hard Rock

Album Review

With ...Twice Shy, Great White followed through on the promise of Once Bitten..., turning in a tight, hard-rocking album that featured well-chosen covers (Ian Hunter's "Once Bitten Twice Shy") and impressive originals that replicated the classic arena rock sound of the '70s ("House of Broken Love," "Mistah Bone"). The result was the band's best album and its most popular -- the album broke into the Top Ten and sold over two million copies.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Move It
  2. Heart the Hunter
  3. Hiway Nights
  4. The Angel Song
  5. Mista Bone
  6. Baby's on Fire
  7. House of Broken Love
  8. She Only
  9. Once Bitten Twice Shy