Contact Us

Whitehouse Of Rock


CHTZ - 97.7 HTZ-FM

The Whitehouse Of Rock
12 Yates St.
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 5R2

Office : (905) 688 0977
Fax : (905) 684-4800
Contest Line : (905) 688 9797
Toll Free Contest Line : 1 (877) 977 4977

I won something ... now what?

For information on where and how  to collect your prize , view our contest faq.

To ensure a quick response, please be sure to send your question or comments to the correct email address.

NamePositionEmail
Sheena Cimino Digital Content Producer / Webmaster webmaster@htzfm.com
  For all website and HTZ-PIT account related questions or comments, contact the Digital Content Producer / Webmaster
Paul Morris a.k.a. "Paulie" Music Director / Show Host pmorris@htzfm.com
  Contact the HTZ-FM Music Director for anything music related (ie. concert announcements, comments / questions / suggestions about the music we play etc)
Jeff Winskell Program Director jeff.winskell@bellmedia.ca
  For all programming (on-air) questions, comments, or suggestions please contact the 97.7 HTZ-FM Program Director
Brian Labonte General Sales Manager brian.labonte@bellmedia.ca
Lisa Peters Promotions & Marketing Director lisa.peters@bellmedia.ca
Grant Plata Promotions Coordinator grant.plata@bellmedia.ca
  Contact Promotions Coordinator for all inquiries regarding contesting, contest rules, charity or event sponsorship.
Bob Harris  General Manager  bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
   
Show Hosts
Chris Biggs Morning Show Host cbiggs@htzfm.com
Jason Barr Morning Show Host jason.barr@htzfm.com
Pastey Jamie Host/Morning Show Producer jalton@htzfm.com
Kristy Knight a.k.a. "KK" Midday Host kk@htzfm.com
 Jesse Modz Afternoon Drive Host jmodz@htzfm.com