Contact Us

Whitehouse Of Rock


CHTZ - 97.7 HTZ-FM

The Whitehouse Of Rock
12 Yates St.
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 5R2

Office : (905) 688 0977
Fax : (905) 684-4800
Contest Line : (905) 688 9797
Toll Free Contest Line : 1 (877) 977 4977

I won something ... now what?

For information on where and how  to collect your prize , view our contest faq.

To ensure a quick response, please be sure to send your question or comments to the correct email address.

NamePositionEmail
Sheena Cimino Digital Content Producer / Webmaster webmaster@htzfm.com
  For all website and HTZ-PIT account related questions or comments, contact the Digital Content Producer / Webmaster
Paul Morris a.k.a. "Paulie" Music Director / Show Host pmorris@htzfm.com
  Contact the HTZ-FM Music Director for anything music related (ie. concert announcements, comments / questions / suggestions about the music we play etc)
Jeff Winskell Program Director jeff.winskell@bellmedia.ca
  For all programming (on-air) questions, comments, or suggestions please contact the 97.7 HTZ-FM Program Director
Kristina Mantler-Arcand Sales Assistant kristina.mantler-arcand@bellmedia.ca
  For all sales related questions or comments, or for information on how to advertise with us, contact the Sales Assistant.
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager brett.poole@bellmedia.ca
  For all digital & SMS sales related questions or comments, contact the Digital Account Manager
Lisa Peters Promotions & Marketing Director lisa.peters@bellmedia.ca
Grant Plata Promotions Coordinator grant.plata@bellmedia.ca
  Contact the Promotions Coordinator for questions or comments on our contests, contest rules.  To request support or sponsorship for your event, please fill out the event sponsorship request form (download here) and send complete information to Grant Plata.
Bob Harris  General Manager  bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
   
Show Hosts
Chris Biggs Morning Show Host cbiggs@htzfm.com
Jason Barr Morning Show Host jason.barr@htzfm.com
Pastey Jamie Host/Morning Show Producer jalton@htzfm.com
Kristy Knight a.k.a. "KK" Midday Host kk@htzfm.com
 Jesse Modz Afternoon Drive Host jmodz@htzfm.com