Contact Us

Whitehouse Of Rock


CHTZ - 97.7 HTZ-FM

The Whitehouse Of Rock
12 Yates St.
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 5R2

MAIN OFFICE : (905) 688 0977
FAX : (905) 684-4800
CONTEST / STUDIO LINE : (905) 688 9797
TOLL FREE CONTEST / STUDIO LINE : 1 (877) 977 4977
SMS: 977-977 *standard texting rates apply to all text inquiries.  Basically, it's billed to your mobile phone company the same way that a text to your buddy would be. 

I won something ... now what? - For information on where and how  to collect your prize , view our CONTEST FAQ.

To ensure a quick response, please be sure to send your
question or comments to the correct email address.

NamePositionEmail
Sheena Cimino Digital Content Producer / Webmaster webmaster@htzfm.com
  For all website, social media, online streaming and HTZ-PIT account related questions or comments, contact the Sheena Cimino.
Paul Morris a.k.a. "Paulie" Music Director / Show Host pmorris@htzfm.com
  Contact the HTZ-FM Music Director for anything music related (ie. concert announcements, comments / questions / suggestions about the music we play etc)
Jeff Winskell Program Director jeff.winskell@bellmedia.ca
  For all programming (on-air) questions, comments, or suggestions please contact the 97.7 HTZ-FM Program Director
Kristina Mantler-Arcand General Sales Assistant kristina.mantler-arcand@bellmedia.ca
  If you're interested in advertising with 97.7 HTZ-FM, please contact our General Sales Assistant.
Brett Poole Digital Account Manager brett.poole@bellmedia.ca
  If you're interested in running an SMS campaign with us, advertising or running a contest on our website, contact the Digital Account Manager, Brett Poole.
Lisa Peters Promotions & Marketing Director lisa.peters@bellmedia.ca
Asta Cronkite Promotions Coordinator asta.cronkite@bellmedia.ca
  Contact Asta Cronkite for questions or comments on our contests, contest rules, on site events
Sarah Gardiner Promotions Coordinator sarah.gardiner@bellmedia.ca
  Contact Sarah Gardiner for questions or comments on our contests, contest rules, on site events and to forward your press/media releases .To request on air, support or sponsorship for your event, please fill out the event sponsorship request form (download here) and send complete information to Sarah.
     
   
Bob Harris General Manager bob.harris@bellmedia.ca
   
Show Hosts
Chris Biggs Morning Show Host cbiggs@htzfm.com
Jason Barr Morning Show Host jason.barr@htzfm.com
Pastey Jamie On Air Host/Morning Show Producer jalton@htzfm.com
Jesse Modz Afternoon Drive Host jmodz@htzfm.com
Brittany Anastacio Evening Host brittany@htzfm.com